Kaleidoscope Hearts 3

Kaleidoscope hearts 3
Editions:ePub
ISBN: 9781393013921
Paperback: $ 15.00
ISBN: B08WK6C5RX

The Kaleidoscope Hearts 3 ebook is available for free until May 14, 2021.

Around every corner and even right in front of you, love is spinning fabulous stories.

Whether it is the town's most eligible bachelor coming to your rescue, or the friend you denied your attraction to for years on end, Love finds a way to make our lives into something magical. Go for a drive down a road that leads to romance or say "yes" to a date that you can't imagine will go well. Sometimes, in the wish to have your heart's desires fulfilled, you find that what you've always wanted has been right in front of you all along.

From the pain of past romances, to the premonition of a future you never expected, these love stories will leave you with Happily-Ever-After, and so much more.

Fans of Kristan Higgins, Nicholas Sparks, Debbie Macomber, & Josh Lanyon won't want to miss this breathless collection of romance in all its colors.

Just like a kaleidoscope, every shade and shape of love is imprinted on our hearts. Grab your copy today and find a few new stories to fall in love with!

Gina Ardito, Grace Augustine, CJ Baty, Linda Boulanger, Rochelle Bradley, Jennifer Daniels, Laura Hern, Andi Lawrencovna, Kristine Raymond, Kali Willows, SE Winters, Mary Woldering, & Beth Worsdell

Reviews:Whitlock on Amazon wrote:

A great collection of romances. I loved how each story had flawed characters, some with a sweet romance, others with more complex relationships. That’s how life is so I connected with each of them. They are all quick reads by talented authors.